NPSRA Members Area


Smokin J
J/105

NPSRA Races for Smokin J
Wed, May 17 Spring Series No
Wed, May 24 Spring Series Yes
Wed, May 31 Spring Series Yes
Wed, Jun 7 Spring Series Yes
Wed, Jun 14 Spring Series No
Thu, Jun 15 LMMS Double No
Sat, Jun 17 Chicago/Wauk Yes
Wed, Jun 21 Spring Series Yes
Fri, Jun 23 Queens Cup Yes
Wed, Jun 28 Spring Series No
Wed, Jul 5 Summer Series No
Wed, Jul 12 Summer Series No
Sat, Jul 15 Mac & Hook Yes
Wed, Jul 19 Summer Series No
Sun, Jul 23 Distance Race 1 No
Wed, Jul 26 Summer Series No
Wed, Aug 2 Summer Series No
Sun, Aug 6 Mug Race No
Wed, Aug 9 Summer Series No
Wed, Aug 16 Summer Series
Fri, Aug 18 LMSS Q Race Yes
Wed, Aug 23 Moonlight Madness No
Fri, Aug 25 Distance Race 2 No
Wed, Aug 30 Moonlight Madness
Wed, Sep 6 Moonlight Madness
Wed, Sep 13 Moonlight Madness No
Sat, Sep 16 Distance Race 3 No
Wed, Sep 20 Moonlight Madness